June 15 2017

And like I said I really don’t have a diet today dinner was pizza from Littile Cesar and I had 3 slices and 2 garlic breads aslo Pepsi to drink because the juice they had was nothing I liked and now I have acid reflex and I’m bloated worst choice to eat but I ate that around 6 o’clock today and I took my profiles with that with the fat burners that you have to take with breakfast and lunch it take I two to take the pro bio but dinner is three pallet that you take it doesn’t tell you exactly when to take it but I chose just to take them at dinner time.

Leave a Reply

